LULAC Cincinnati Honors 2019 Scholarship Recipients

  • Share:
September 23, 2019
LULAC Cincinnati Honors 2019 Scholarship Recipients
LULAC Cincinnati will hold its 14th Annual Scholarship Recipients Celebration on September 24 from 6:00 – 8:30 PM at Northern Kentucky University, Student Union Ballroom.  The theme of this year’s event is “Celebrating the Future Leaders of America.”   

During the event, LULAC will honor 29 college scholarship recipients for their scholastic achievement. The students are inspiring examples of people who are making a significant difference in the Hispanic community.  They are the Future Leaders of America!  We are grateful to NKU for their hospitality and for their support and partnership.

We want to thank our LULAC Scholarship sponsors Mercy Health, Procter & Gamble and John and Francie Pepper for their ongoing support to LULAC throughout the years.

LULAC Scholarship Recipients:
Ester M. Aulis Cabrera Ohio University
Natasha A. Camacho Cedarville University
Yessenia G. Cantero NKU
Wendy K. Cantero NKU
Janny Abigail Castro UC – Blue Ash
David Coste UC
Alba I. Gagai Cincinnati State
Jennifer D. Gonzalez NKU
Isabella Herrada UC
Marco A. Leon UC
Melony Maria Loaiciga Cincinnati State
Fernando Lopez UC
Kateryne J. Lopez-Bautista UC – Blue Ash
Maricela Lopez Miami University
Angel G. Martinez-Matas UC
Andrea C. Moreno-Garza NKU
Alexandra M. Navarro-Guzman NKU
Alberta L. Negri Jimenez UC
Sandra G. Onate NKU
Angie J. Principe NKU
Miguel A. Rodriguez NKU
Stephen Z. Ramirez Cornell University
Beatriz Rodriguez University of Florida
Iris Y. Rodriguez Xavier University
Mariana Salazar Barreto Ohio State
Karen A. Sanchez UC
Kimberly O. Vargas Xavier University
Carlos A. Schemmel Miami University
Nancy Torres UC

Event of the Month

holiday meeting web